Want to highlight a helpful answer? Upvote!

Did someone help you, or did an answer or User Tip resolve your issue? Upvote by selecting the upvote arrow. Your feedback helps others! Learn more about when to upvote >

Newsroom Update

Today, Apple announced that from 2020 through 2023, the App Store prevented a total of over $7 billion in potentially fraudulent transactions. Learn more >

What can I do to be refunded of Hidden charges?

• I noticed a continuous and repetitive charge on the App which changed from free to paid , without any notification. And moreover, I did not realized that each time I used that, I was charged.
  • It has been this way for a year, it is not only one time
  • The have charged me more that 50 times, sometimes , 3 times the same week
  • I feel very disappointed about this treatment. I am just a teacher, and cannot afford to lose more than 500 dollars
  • Please, I need a solution. I have been a very faithful customer. Recently, for almost that same amount, I had to buy a new phone, because the previous was stolen
  • can you please, do something for me?

• I just noticed this charges on my new phone, if not, I had never find out

Apple personnel answer: Thank you for your patience. I have checked the refunds that were denied and Apple denied the refund request after reviewing your account information according to policy. Apple reviews factors related to the request, including account and payment details. I'd recommend reaching out to your payment issuer to see if they have any further options. I apologize about the inconvenience!

• Do you understand that this is not an inconvenience, it is a scam. Apple cannot treat this way their customers. For the company, this money is nothing, but for me it is a lot .But, over all, I feel scammed, foolish