Skip navigation

Tags:

preview
Sort by: Frequency Name What:
Tags used with preview:

Content tagged with preview

Subject Author
Re: Preview displaying file size feature is missing 1 week ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by chudq chudq
Re: How can I regain Preview as my default PDF browser in Safari? 1 week ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by CaptPicard CaptPicard
Re: In Preview, how do I print multiple images per page, instead of multiple copies per page? 2 weeks ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by Leonard Cho Leonard Cho
Re: Simple fix for the Preview and TextEdit Crash after Lion OS X Update 3 weeks ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by miz_mdk miz_mdk
Re: Simple fix for the Preview and TextEdit Crash after Lion OS X Update 3 weeks ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by miz_mdk miz_mdk
Re: Reducing size of pdf in OSX Lion 3 weeks ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by JamesTheLawyer JamesTheLawyer
Re: Reducing size of pdf in OSX Lion 3 weeks ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by JamesTheLawyer JamesTheLawyer
Re: Can I set Preview to default to .jpg and Best quality when saving? 1 month ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by KrazyCat KrazyCat
Preview slow down 1 month ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by Goddu Goddu
Preview Locks Down with Same .eps File Names Open 1 month ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by FTA12 FTA12
Re: Quick Look not working properly since Lion update 1 month ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by claas kuhnen claas kuhnen
HT4505 Is it possible to save default scan parameters for Preview? 1 month ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by metolius metolius
Why can't I change the default print settings for Apple Preview? 1 month ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by make_it_happen make_it_happen
Mountain Lyon 10.8.5 Apple Apps Crashes 1 month ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by Hoggdoc Hoggdoc
Re: HT2506 How do you change Adobe Reader to make Preview the default reader of pdf files. 1 month ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by Bereanone Bereanone
Re: Lion Preview high CPU behavior with PDFs 2 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by caneridge caneridge
Re: Lion Preview high CPU behavior with PDFs 2 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by caneridge caneridge
Re: preview crash using text tool 2 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by federico.betta federico.betta
Re: preview says I don't have permission to open any of my files 2 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by OrnotBitwise OrnotBitwise
Re: I can't unlock a protected PDF.  I know the password, but now I am not given the opportunity to unlock. 2 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by todd2353 todd2353
Re: HT2506 My print previews are no longer readable 2 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by Carol109 Carol109
Re: Lion asking for password to delete trash or overwrite files 2 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by chowkaying chowkaying
Re: can mail preview pane be moved to right 3 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by pen-helm pen-helm
Re: Preview Signature Capture Not Working 3 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by 23 Apples of Eris 23 Apples of Eris
Re: Problems with Preview 3 months ago in Mac OS X v10.7 Lion by lugito lugito

Actions

Notifications

This site contains user submitted content, comments and opinions and is for informational purposes only. Apple disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of the site. All postings and use of the content on this site are subject to the Apple Support Communities Terms of Use.