Skip navigation

Tags:

preview
Sort by: Frequency Name What:
Tags used with preview:

Content tagged with preview

Subject Author
Re: How can I reduce the size of my pdf file? 6 days ago in MacBook Pro by Raylenefromca Raylenefromca
Re: PDF text gets distorted in Retina Preview 1 week ago in MacBook Pro by q2e q2e
Re: PDF text gets distorted in Retina Preview 1 week ago in MacBook Pro by q2e q2e
Re: PDF text gets distorted in Retina Preview 1 week ago in MacBook Pro by q2e q2e
Preview Crashes my MBP when enter in Full-Screen 1 week ago in MacBook Pro by Jay-Ray Jay-Ray
Re: Preview app and retina display problem after installing Maverick 2 weeks ago in MacBook Pro by guguii guguii
Re: Mac Preview viewer - resizing? 3 weeks ago in MacBook Pro by Wayne Contello Wayne Contello
Re: Problem with PDF viewing Colors not showing correctly (or black and white) 1 month ago in MacBook Pro by clintonfrombirmingham clintonfrombirmingham
Is there any way to invert the color on a text pdf? 1 month ago in MacBook Pro by marleyannika13 marleyannika13
I cant oper preview after a crash. Keeps crashing 1 month ago in MacBook Pro by g_andy g_andy
Re: After Update to OSX Mavericks 10.9.2 Apps are malfunctioning 1 month ago in MacBook Pro by charlesyeg charlesyeg
How do you merge/add slides from one pdf to another using Skim? 1 month ago in MacBook Pro by bolin99 bolin99
Re: How to reinstate Preview as the online viewer for PDFs? 1 month ago in MacBook Pro by mabellucy mabellucy
cannot scroll using magic mouse when open pdf in preview OS X 10.9.1 1 month ago in MacBook Pro by jesseyy jesseyy
Re: I can`t preview the image of my desktop files. What can i do? 1 month ago in MacBook Pro by jeremy_v jeremy_v
Re: Preview is automatically darkening my images when I click Save. 1 month ago in MacBook Pro by venturer16 venturer16
Re: Enlarge pictures in preview when uploading 2 months ago in MacBook Pro by babowa babowa
Re: Preview app retina resolution problems after Mavericks upgrade 2 months ago in MacBook Pro by Sig.Vicious Sig.Vicious
Re: applications hang frequently. Disk Utility keeps repairing iTunes, system libraries and applications, but the next time I start my notebook, again applications hang 2 months ago in MacBook Pro by doyle.thomas.r doyle.thomas.r
RIPPED OFF by Preview, which overexposed all my tiffs while re-saving them 2 months ago in MacBook Pro by jodief1 jodief1
Re: iBooks, Preview, iPhoto, FaceTime and other Apps quit unexpectedly 2 months ago in MacBook Pro by ariel s ariel s
Re: After updating to Mavericks, Preview won't let me combine PDF's! Any ideas? 2 months ago in MacBook Pro by Dazzler2011 Dazzler2011
Re: How to stop preview opening pictures in same window? 3 months ago in MacBook Pro by PaulSelden PaulSelden
Re: How to access preview files on icloud 3 months ago in MacBook Pro by Maria Romana Maria Romana
Re: Why has Preview just sabotaged a whole weeks worth of work?!?! 3 months ago in MacBook Pro by Network 23 Network 23

Actions

Notifications

This site contains user submitted content, comments and opinions and is for informational purposes only. Apple disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of the site. All postings and use of the content on this site are subject to the Apple Support Communities Terms of Use.