1 Reply Latest reply: Apr 22, 2012 4:53 PM by stevejobsfan0123
Haval Doske Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

Dear sirs;


I would like to wonder if apple compony has an online provider because a few days ago i have found an account that i directly contacted them and there was online response, the online address is: online_applestore@yahoo.com (James Rowland)


i was informed that i can get iphone 4S 64GB cost is 350$ and the shipping is made by FEDEX which takes 2days to delivered to your address, and the shipping cost $30  ,

so, Total cost $380


As well as the i have been provided by some other detail related to shipping which are the following:


Receiver's Name : WILL MATHEW.

Address : UNIT 36 88-90 HATTON GARDEN

State : LONDON Country:United Kingdom

Zip-code : EC1N 8PN

Amount Send380 usd


So.. My question is: does this account belong to apple company as a legal online provider?

I'm looking forward to have a clarification or explanation from you, thus kindly reply back to me so i can be aware about this issue..

iPhone 4S