Skip navigation

Edited photo when shared reverts to original

427 Views 4 Replies Latest reply: May 8, 2012 11:07 AM by citricacid12 RSS
Drewzers Calculating status...
Currently Being Moderated
May 7, 2012 8:56 PM

So I thought I'd give iPhoto a shot to use instead of Instagram and the likes since I've never used them and didn't want to use instagram now since FB owns your pictures once uploaded. Anywho, I edited the photo to my liking, I clicked on share and no matter which choice I select, it sends out the original (Twitter, FB, email, etc..) Anybody know why it does that? From everyting I've read when I edit and share it should send the edited one, or at least the one in front of me when I click share. Most recent iPhoto on iPhone 4.

Actions

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...

Bookmarked By (0)

Legend

  • This solved my question - 10 points
  • This helped me - 5 points
This site contains user submitted content, comments and opinions and is for informational purposes only. Apple disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of the site. All postings and use of the content on this site are subject to the Apple Support Communities Terms of Use.