191 Views 5 Replies Latest reply: Nov 19, 2012 4:58 PM by littleronnie
I have my trash at default stting but when I drag to trash, rather than store the trash and wait to be emptied manually, I get a message saying "are you sure you want to delete, This item will be deleted immediately. You can’t undo this action." Runing 10.8.2 on a new Macbook Pro 15. Not new to Mac as previouly I could drag to trash and then drab back out recover unless I manually emptied. Not sure what chnaged or if I changed something?