Currently Being ModeratedDec 2, 2012 5:11 PM (in response to nicklegge)
Deleting that won't save any space. If it's the built-in Guest user in the Users & Groups preference pane, the home folder is automatically deleted when the account logs out. If it's the "Find My Mac" pseudo-user, that's not a real account at all, and it resides on the recovery partition, which you can't change.
Currently Being ModeratedDec 2, 2012 5:43 PM (in response to nicklegge)
The guest user account's settings and saved files are automatically deleted when the account is logged out. This is intentional so the account does not accumulate space like other user accounts. The account should only be a collection of folders and be only a few MB in size when logged out. You can technically delete the account entry in the system's directory, but this is not recommended. Instead, simply disable it in the Users & Groups system preferences by selecting it and unchecking the options to allow guests to log into the system.