2 Replies Latest reply: Feb 24, 2013 11:55 AM by alias.mac
euwars Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

Hello guys

 

i have a mountain lion server and i have two user on it. (User A and User B)

 

when i want to connect to the mac using user "B" If user "A" is already connected to the Mac, a dialog asks if i want to share the display with the other remote user (“Share the display”), or set up your own screen (“Connect to a virtual display”).

 

i don't want to see this dialog i want user "B" always connect to a virtual display. i want to disable the permition to share the "A" user.

i will be happy if someone can help me!

 

thanks


Mac Pro, OS X Mountain Lion (10.8.2)