1 Reply Latest reply: Mar 1, 2013 6:41 AM by zoomerjr
Jim-H Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

Used iCloud calendar sharing before without any problems. Today I created two new iCloud calendars and when I set the Allow Editing to off for some users, it shows "View Only" which is what I want for most of the users of this calendar. I come back to the settings a few minutes later, and each person has "View & Edit" next to their name. For some reason the settings are not sticking to what I want. Doesn't matter if I make the changes on my iPhone or MacBook Pro.