About 3.5 years ago I was an Apple employee. Once I left, I bought a MacBook Pro and restored all my files from a TimeMachine Disk image.
Ever since then (almost 4 years), every time I boot up my computer I get this alert:
I have no idea why this is coming up... I have gone through extension folders, plists, preference windows... I cannot find anything on my computer related to this. I also cannot find anything on the internet about anyone else having this issue. Can someone PLEASE help - it's driving me nuts!
This site contains user submitted content, comments and opinions and is for informational purposes only.
Apple disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of the site.