Currently Being ModeratedMar 30, 2013 12:37 PM (in response to Urja0224)
you can choose to keep that information on your phone when you remove the account from your device. you're not really deleting the account, it will still exist if you ever sign into it again
Currently Being ModeratedMar 30, 2013 12:40 PM (in response to amy_lou)
Turn contacts,calenders,reminders, ect off and hit "Keep on my iphone" for each one. This will ensure taht the information is kept on the device and in the device. HOWEVER photostream is deleted, but the photos are no deleted from your cameral roll.