1 Reply Latest reply: Jul 20, 2013 8:37 AM by gdgmacguy
Cazoo64 Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

I've been away for a couple of months, returned home to update lastest software on my iPhone 4.  It looked as though it was syncing and then a statement appeared which basically said, that I have to click on RESTORE to enable me to use iTunes.  I now can't even use or access my iPhone and I am just worried that if I clicked on restore, that I will lose all my photos, messages, contacts etc.  Will this happen?


iPhone 4