Skip navigation
Sign in or Register to find out more about Ericka5792
Name:
Ericka5792
Title:
Ericka's Bussiness :)
Status Level:
Calculating status...
Member Since:
May 29, 2013
Location:
Ortonville
Biography:
I am 13 years old, I was born in Detroit Michigan and grew up in Lapeer Michigan. I became an aunt when I was 7, I have a sister and brother my brother has one boy and my sister has an girl and a boy. I have lots of friends but I'm not popular I have lots of boyfriends but I think Alex is the one for me :) I'm good in computers and figuring out things. I'm good in school I have another Apple account but I made it for my mom lol. I use to play a game names IMVU and I have an Instagram because I love taking pictures but mine arn't the best but I try. Ummm I live with my mom not dad I'm cool, funny, sweet, cute, awesome, and I am NOT a girly girl I'm more like a tomboy I don't dress like one but sometimes do I love basketball shorts and boxers I don't wear much make-up but never do just sometimes I wear colonel sometimes I like big sweaters and boys hats I love skateboard I hate drama and fighting unless I win in the fight sometimes do I'm smart and strong and love having friends.
Expertise:
Computers, Photos, Texting, Awesomeness, Facebook, F-MySpace, IMVU sometimes and BOYS * - * oh and faces :p
Occupation:
Computers and Life
Tags:
ipod apple touch youtube photos facebook videos texting hot awesome nothing cool bored instagram girl loving sweet

Ericka5792's Products

No products saved.

Recent Activity

There is no recent activity
This site contains user submitted content, comments and opinions and is for informational purposes only. Apple disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of the site. All postings and use of the content on this site are subject to the Apple Support Communities Terms of Use.