2 Replies Latest reply: Jan 16, 2008 12:44 PM by johnxringo
macjock Level 1 Level 1 (35 points)
When I clear an SMS conversation, the persons name stays in my messages list with no message displayed.

This means I have to clear the conversation then clear the name of which ever contact I was speaking to which in effect means i'm deleting a text twice.

Can this be changed?

ibook G4, Mac OS X (10.4.10)