478 Views 1 Reply Latest reply: Jan 7, 2010 1:59 PM by Kappy
When you restore something then the contents of your hard drive have changed. TM will then backup what has changed. There's nothing abnormal about what's happening. If you want to save space use the TM application to delete the iTunes folder you restored. Then you will only have one copy - the most recent one.