1435 Views 2 Replies Latest reply: Jun 13, 2010 3:42 PM by wjosten
It can't be deleted. It can however be removed from view through restrictions(Settings>General>Restrictions>On>Camera>Off. If you cannot remember the code for restrictions, you will have to restore your phone as a "new" device in itunes, not from backup and then sync your itunes content back to your phone. All saved data on your phone will be lost.