Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Can I finance apple macbook air/pro m2 without apple card?

Hi everyone, I am planning to finance if possible macbook air m2 or macbook m1 pro. I don't have apple card but I was curious If its possible to get macbook using other banking cards or somehow like iphone gets financed by carrier companies like AT&T, T-Mobile etc. If walmart or some other service also does financing then please let me know I need it urgently for studies.

Thank you

MacBook Air Apple Silicon

Posted on Jul 1, 2022 12:04 PM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Jul 1, 2022 12:44 PM

I'm a fresh college student I don't know about banking to be honest sorry. By means financing here I just want to get MacBook on per monthly payment schedules without using apple card. I can bear interest rates but I can't afford 1 time heavy payment of 1200$ being a student so even some bank can offer or by any other way its possible I'm good with it.

12 replies
Question marked as Best reply

Jul 1, 2022 12:44 PM in response to ku4hx

I'm a fresh college student I don't know about banking to be honest sorry. By means financing here I just want to get MacBook on per monthly payment schedules without using apple card. I can bear interest rates but I can't afford 1 time heavy payment of 1200$ being a student so even some bank can offer or by any other way its possible I'm good with it.

Jul 1, 2022 12:16 PM in response to sheepkiller_07

You would need to contact your bank or credit card issuer and inquire about any financing options they may have with their cards. Apple would not be involved there.

Walmart does offer financing on purchases from them directly. Apple is not involved in that finance option either. See here for details on that: link-> https://www.walmart.com/cp/3302057

Jul 1, 2022 12:38 PM in response to sheepkiller_07