Apple Event: May 7th at 7 am PT

Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Security issues on iPhone

there are some strange things going on with my phone and all my accounts at the moment, photos and files are being deleted, my social media accounts have been disabled due to inappropriate content being posted by someone other than me and now it’s really affecting my business financially. Does anyone know if there is a way to take over my phone remotely and use it to access my accounts and do all these things?

My phone is the only thing I use, I don’t use a pc/Mac/chrome book, I had 2 factor authentication set up on all my accounts which was supposed to send me a text message to get the confirmation code when any of my accounts were accessed from anywhere but my phone. However, these we all disabled without my knowledge and I don’t know how long it had been like this? I have very little technical knowledge of these matters and I don’t know where else to turn. Can someone please help me?