Disband family share without notifying family
hi, i made a family sharing account years ago somehow with my old group of friends, im the organiser n i want to disband/leave the group or even just turn off where its sharing my apps n subscriptions n data n that off with them but will it notify them bcoz it’ll be awkward if it does