Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Xcode, System X, X11, Xgrid..how to improve my Mac unconventionally?

Hello:

To anyone who may have knowledge, I am just beginning to get excited about all the X-Tool Software (yes, the darker side of Mac OS software, but for many a very useful branch of tools in times of changing technology. How can the Mac users begin their journey into the X-World line of software, and where does one begin? Of course, the X-Tools can become a handy group when we consider the possibility of persons legitimately wanting to protect their system, yet be able to use it logically in a globally diverse world. Let me take a minute to explain my system, and what I'm wanting to do with the future purchase of X-Tools and who might have some good ideas on some other essential programs to consider together with these...