6 Replies Latest reply: Apr 27, 2012 10:56 AM by bstriddy
Dlamija Level 1 Level 1

I'm getting this annoying message every minutes.

 

Previously there is another MacBook that used to be listed under my "Shared". Now that particullar MacBook is not around anymore. Not a problem!

But when I am finish upgrading my MacBook into OSX Lion ...it start to show this message.

 

file.png

It will show it again and again every minutes if I click "OK" button.


MacBook, Mac OS X (10.7)
Reply by Dlamija on Jul 22, 2011 1:20 AM Helpful

It look like the recent connected Server were being force to be connected without my intention. Just need to know where can i remove those history

All replies