2 Replies Latest reply: Aug 2, 2013 2:25 AM by nelo4pt
Cally_75 Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

I had to restore my iphone from a backup because I got an error saying there were problems and it needed restored.

 

Upon restoring, the phone has gone to the "configure" screen and lets me get to the "Connect to iTunes" screen. When I connected, it synced and I can access everything through itunes, but when I eject it, the screen never goes away. I cannot get to anything on my phone because it says to connect it to iTunes.

 

Should I restore again, but not from my backup? I really don't want to lose all my cached info unless necessary.

 

Thank you in advance!