While configuring the Find My Friends app on iOS 5, I accidentally created a new iCloud account.
Since I will not be using this account, I want to close it, meanning I want it to be erased from the iCloud servers.
How do I do that ?
Apparently you can't. Just stop using it and remove the login from your Mac.
Retrieving data ...