Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Complaints to apple about my visit

Hi i am looking for a way to complain about my visit to the apple store mainly an employee dispute and cant seem to find a place to offer this service.

Basically im quite new to Mac and have a frozen pixel problem after less than a month of owning my Macbook Pro and have no idea how the apple store works. I was told to go see a person at the back of the shop by the greeter at the front and upon aproaching him instead of the friendly "hello" i experienced when forking out over £1000 i was greeted with "you got an appointment."

I litterily have no idea how the genious bar works and was kinda asking if i could talk to somone about about my problem so i could understand the protocall i was told "No"

I came to Mac because i heard they were really big on helping there costomers etc and im sick of having problems with my computers. Needless to say i was taken back by the abrupt nature of the employee, i explained i have no idea how things work in apple stores because im new to the 'scene' and he told me that the system has been around for 10 years and i should know by now.

Im not trying to troll i just believe apple need to be a little more supportive of there newer costomers as the company grows as this has actually stunned me slightly and leeds me to question if the company is really supportive of their costomers and if i want a refund rather than replacement.

MacBook Pro, Mac OS X (10.7.3)

Posted on Feb 21, 2012 3:23 AM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Sep 1, 2017 5:51 PM