3 Replies Latest reply: Apr 18, 2012 8:58 PM by Linc Davis
Radford Schantz Level 1 Level 1 (55 points)

Hello,

 

After deleting one of 2 admin users on my MBP (Lion), my other computers still see both users listed on the home network. Mostly it's just annoying, when I can simply ignore the "ghost" user name, but in one case my oldest imac is confused and can't connect to either users.  There must be some way to delete preferences or otherwise get the network to "reset" its list of MBP users?  (It's is a basic Airport network with an Extreme plus an extending Express.)  Thanks!