0 Replies Latest reply: May 4, 2012 12:18 PM by ArturoGH
ArturoGH Level 1 (0 points)

When I take a screenshot vi cmd+shift+3 or 4, the screenshot appears on my desktop and after a few seconds it is deleted, and moved to the trash can.


I suspect this is because of a program I used to auto-upload the screenshot which then deleted it.


However, I have disabled that option in cloudapp, droplr and kicksend, as well as delete an extension in alfred which automatically shared the screenshot via dropbox.


Is there a way to reset this setting or something like this?

Macbook Air, Mac OS X (10.6.6)