2 Replies Latest reply: Oct 19, 2012 7:14 AM by pvonk
Lolo71 Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

I purchased a storage upgrade yesterday and realized this morning it was unnecessary. I read somewhere that I could cancel that upgrade at anytime and would be charged for the amount of time it was used. I am unsure of how to do this. I am now seeing that I can cancel but that my plan will revert back at the end of the 1 year plan, which is not what I understood prior to upgrading. Would love a step by step on how to do this..Thanks


iPhone 4S