1 Reply Latest reply: Nov 14, 2012 12:27 PM by baltwo
nsample00 Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

It states that when I restore a file to my desktop it is "copied". So does this mean that if I delete it from my desktop later it is still saved on my time machine?


Time Machine, Mac OS X (10.6)