4 Replies Latest reply: Nov 19, 2012 8:30 PM by cleon8899
cleon8899 Level 1 Level 1

I want to update my ipod but whenever i try a box comes up saying that once I update it everything will be deleted. Does this mean that everything that I have veer purchased on my itunes account will be deleted from my ipod AND my account on my computer? Or, just my ipod?


iPod touch
Solved by AnaMusic on Nov 19, 2012 8:27 PM Solved

It should only be Deleted from the iPod...

 

After the Update... just Re-Sync everything back from your computer.

 

You are using the Computer you Usually Sync with... aren't you...?

Reply by AnaMusic on Nov 19, 2012 8:30 PM Helpful

Providing you have everything on your new computer and have already successfully performed a Sync between the iPod and the Computer.

All replies