2 Replies Latest reply: Nov 23, 2012 5:54 AM by Frank Caggiano
Jesdad Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

So for some reason my Aperture decided to create a stack for every picture I edit displaying both the original and edited versions.

 

I have no desire to see the original after I've finished edits. How do I turn this feature off so all I have left in my project is the edited version?


iMac intel duo, Mac OS X (10.6.8), 17" 1.9Ghz 160GB HD 1.5Gb RAM