4 Replies Latest reply: Feb 12, 2013 7:58 AM by howmanywhales
Mooret025 Level 1 (0 points)

I have shared a calendar privately with someone, and I gave them "view only" privileges; however, every time I close calendar on my laptop, iphone, etc. and then open it back up they have "view & edit" privileges. Has anyone else encountered this problem as well? If anyone has found a solution to this problem, your help would be greatly appreciated.

MacBook Air, Mac OS X (10.7)