Good Day. Sorry for my English but i have a small problem. there is a computer at work which is authorized by account. I moved apps on my home laptop (authorized account)
if I click "deauthorize all computers" or change the password - library home laptop no longer synchronized and updated? it is important that the applications that I moved synchronized
You can "deauthorize all", then log in on your home computer and do Store->Authorize this Computer. Nothing will be lost.
However, if you still have access to the work computer, it's better to log into that computer and do Store->Deauthorize this computer, because you can only do "deauthorize all" once a year.
Retrieving data ...