If a shared photo is deleted from camera roll, will photo still remain in shared photo stream?
Welcome to the Apple Support Communities
Correct. When you send a photo to Shared Photo Stream, it's stored on iCloud, so if you delete this photo from Camera Roll, it will keep onto Shared Photo Stream
You are welcome
Retrieving data ...