I was selecting photos for importing from my camera's SD card on my iPad (3) using the camera adapter SD reader. When tapping a photo directly above the Delete All button, the delete function was executed. There is no confirmation if Delete All is tapped. Is there any way to recover these photos?
If not, how can a feature request be submitted to add confirmation or to move the Delete All button out of the way such that it cannot be inadvertently tapped when photo selection is desired?
The Import All does ask for confirmation before overwriting duplicates.