1 Reply Latest reply: Aug 12, 2013 10:22 AM by Bengt Wärleby
OldTeach Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

I don't understand how the Media Browser works.  After I "Share" an iMovie 11 project to iDVD via the Media Browser, all is well and good.  But if I go back and make edits to the original project in iMovie, then I have to Share it again to iDVD.  But the "old" project I first Shared still stays in the Media Browser, right?  It can't be deleted without deleting my whole work, right?  I can't get my head on straight with the best way to "Share" or "Import" projects into iDVD so that I don't have old, unwanted projects cluttering up the place after I've made new edits.  Thanks for your thoughts.


iMovie '11, OS X Mountain Lion (10.8.4)