I was backing up my iphone using icloud and signed into my apple account and when it retored my phone it updated all of her information not mine.
Is there a way I can reverse this restore?
Settings>General>Reset>Reset all content and settings. This will erase all media on your device and go back to the factory condition. Is a faster way than restoring again.
Retrieving data ...