3 Replies Latest reply: Nov 18, 2013 11:48 PM by JasmineMiller123
Cjay251 Level 1 (0 points)

When I synced my phone, a message read to effect: sync will delete 25% of your calendar.  I pressed yes after it repeatedly popped up everytime I synced my phone (first few synch, saying no).  Finally, unsure exactly what the message meant (ie that it would delete my computer's calendar, as opposed to my phone's calendar, I pressed YES.  Now I find the calendar entries on my computer are deleted.  Can I recover this? How?  Thanks.

iPhone 4, Windows XP