Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

i phone 6 plus

To Whom it may concern, ( I had no idea where to send this so i sent it here)

It has been brought to my attention that over the past several years, the quality apple support that urged me to switch to this once magnificent company, has now sadly and significantly deacreased the value of the "customer." As a full time student, my expectations are not high. A simple one on one coversation, that actually maintains at least a small interest in the "customers" issues, and a logical resolution will do, but as previously analized that is not the case.

Nearly six months ago i bought the iphone 6 PLUS and two to three months in I was done, with the phone, apple, its employees, everything. Having used the phone for a week or two, many issues appeared right of the bat; applications crashing, calls droping, audio crackling,button issues, freezing and so on. It wasnt until the phone cracked in my pocket that i really started debating weather or not it was a wise desision to spend my less then minimum wage income on this phone.