Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Two(2) iphones on my iphone? Help me!

I have two(2) iphones on my iphone. Let me explain. First off this is my first time having an iphone, so can you please be detailed as you possibly can, thanks! Its an Iphone 6, latest update iOS 9. My first iphone got broken, so i bought a new one. On my first one i backed up everything to my icloud account as well to itunes. As for my second one. When i got it i restored it from my icloud account. I seen it didnt give me everyrhing that was on my first one, i didnt even bother trying to fix it, i jst let it be. Before i updated to the iOS9 i wanted to back up my phone jst in case. As i was in the process of doing so, i seen two(2) iphones in my icloud account and one happend to be my old phone. When my phone restarted, i picked my old iphone account, only to save everything again and then i wanted to switch phones and erase my old one. I havent been able to switch back to my new phone. It's kind of frustrating, heres why. Like i said I let it go when i didnt get everything from my old phone to my new one, therefore i started buying a lot of music from itunes, started downloading a lot of apps, taking a lot of pictures/videos, etc. Here are my questions...

1) How can i make sure everything that is on my old iphone, transfers to my new one? If possible.

2) How do i transfer back to my new Iphone?

3) How do i delete my old Iphone from my icloud account?

I also would like to know....as of right now im using my old Iphone memory,data or whatever its called. I need to use my email. I went to the mail app(blue one) it gave me opptions the icloud, yahoo, gmail, etc. I tapped the icloud one and tried loging in. My phone said that, that email was already added to my Iphone, ok. Then why am I not recieving any emails? My question is...