Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Fim editing

Hello, please bare with me if this seems somewhat confusing to you but i am quite new to all of this, so let me explain my dilema,

My daughter through the Princes Trust has set up her own business filming weddings, when she is not filming she works partime in a fashion shop, and at the moment she appears to be doing well for bookings, the problem that i have is am not very technical at all, and for Christmas this year my late wife and i were going to buy my daughter a pre owned apple mac to help her with her editing, My recently deceased wife did all the research as to which one was the best to purchase, unfortunately she did not tell me on which one she decided to get, and so i am at a loss so i would like with the apple communities help research which one would be the best to get, i do not have a great deal of spare cash but if the right one comes along i am more than prepared to borrow the money to pay for the right piece of equipment as like all parents we want our children to succeed in life, and some of the work she has done is terrific.

So ladies and gentlemen of the community please can you help me research this so that i can get her the best one.many thanks for all your help in advance

Posted on Oct 31, 2015 12:36 AM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Oct 31, 2015 8:07 AM

My condolences on the loss of your wife.