Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference to kick off June 10 at 10 a.m. PDT with Keynote address

The Keynote will be available to stream on apple.com, the Apple Developer app, the Apple TV app, and the Apple YouTube channel. On-demand playback will be available after the conclusion of the stream.

Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Vertical lines and weird crack UNDER screen on MacBook Pro 15"

Hi. It's my first time writing on here. Here's my story:

It all began in late 2014 when I purchased my first MacBook product - a mid-214 MacBook Pro 15" with Retina Display. For those who want to know the full specs, it has a Core i7 2.2 Ghz with 16Gb of RAM.

Now, everything was fine until later in 2015. My screen started ghosting. When I closed an app, the content "stayed" on the screen, but faintly. Almost like a ghost of the last page. Sometimes it did that, sometimes not at all. I went to an Apple Store, showed some photos and succesfully got a free repair. I was still under warranty.