Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

all events disappeared from calendar after High Sierra upgrade

Hi all 🙂

Hope someone can help me with this 'cause it's causing me serious problems. I have upgraded (iMac) from Yosemite to High Sierra (I needed to for technical reasons) and all my calendar events have disappeared. Before you ask, my calendar data were not synced with other devices, nor stored on icloud or time machine as they contained sensible data: I am a doctor and use calendar as an organizer for my profession (e.g. patients' appointments, clinical notes and so on). I cannot in my life imagine that Apple has conceived a system in which your data are deleted without even asking (!!!), so I'm hoping that they have been stored somewhere and can be retrieved...please, help!

iMac, macOS High Sierra (10.13)

Posted on Oct 23, 2017 4:14 AM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Oct 23, 2017 5:07 AM