Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

really should use iPhone SE screen protector?

hello

i am using iPhone SE and enjoy second by second to use my beautiful iPhone SE,

i use on tempered screen protector and use my phone naked and never use any case.

my question is this:

really manufactured by what material screen of iPhone SE?

, used gorilla glass?

, what version of gorilla glass?

really i should use screen protector?

i dont want to watch video of test etc. , i want an clear and real description about iPhone SE screen display.

i use carefully my phone and put inside my pocket

i am an UI UX web designer and love my iPhone so much🙂

Apple's product really really really created based completely on principles of UX 😍

best regards

iPhone SE, iOS 11.1

Posted on Nov 15, 2017 2:08 PM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Nov 16, 2017 12:16 AM

Apple has never stated that any recent iPhone uses Gorilla Glass, which is a trademark of Corning Glass Works. That doesn't mean that the glass is either stronger or weaker than Gorilla glass, just that it probably isn't Gorilla Glass, or they would say if it was. I've never used a screen protector on any iPhone in 10 years. And I've never scratched or broken one. You should never carry any smartphone loose in a pocket; use either a slip case or a belt holster. Cases with a flip over flap are not a good choice, as he flap can cover the noise cancellation mic on the back when it is flipped open.