Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Question:

Question: Entire User Content Deleted

I have 3 users on my late '16 15" MacBook Pro - 1 personal, 1 work, 1 for my boyfriend. I was logged in under my work user, downloaded the newest version of Adobe as well as installing Google Voice & Video. When I went to switch to my personal account, all of my files, photos, music, desktop pic, & settings are gone. When I logged into the personal, it did prompt me to put in my iCloud info which was previously already logged in. What did I do?!

MacBook Pro

Posted on

Reply

Page content loaded

Nov 17, 2017 7:08 PM in response to Amy02 In response to Amy02

EDIT: My boyfriend's user did the same thing. I haven't logged out of my Work user yet since I'm afraid the same thing will happen. I did recently download the High Sierra last week too.

Nov 17, 2017 7:08 PM

Reply Helpful
User profile for user: Amy02

Question: Entire User Content Deleted