Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Where is the “Up Next” widget in iOS 14?

What happened to the “Up Next” widget in iOS 14?!

This widget was utilized to see your next alarm and whatever calendar event or reminder was up next, regardless of how many days the reminder was scheduled in the future.

iPhone 8

Posted on Sep 17, 2020 6:02 AM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Sep 19, 2020 3:08 AM

No, that’s not the Up Next widget.

The large calendar widget still only shows what’s next in Calendar only.

The Up Next widget would combine what was next in Calendar, Reminders and Alarm.

I agree, I have completed the suggestion form. I hope everyone here does too!

147 replies

Oct 17, 2020 4:10 AM in response to Darren1668

APPLE this is my first time comment in the community, because the frustration is so great is enough to push to do so.

BRING BACK THE UP NEXT.

You are not addressing Apple here.

Your great frustration does not alter that reality. We are volunteers and fellow Apple users. We answer techncial support questions, and this one has been answered numerous times.

The feature is gone.

Tell Apple how you feel at the place they want that feedback.

Feedback for Apple goes here >>> http://www.apple.com/feedback/

Dec 17, 2020 8:27 AM in response to Vegaschic702

Vegaschic702 wrote:

are you saying, there’s no way to have this with the new update !?

Yes, that's what people have been saying in the previous 9 pages.

You may want to look at third party widget apps to see if there's one that can replace some or all of the features. Also, third party calendar apps may have widgets that work better for you.

You can also let Apple know your thoughts here:

Product Feedback - Apple

Jan 13, 2021 8:33 AM in response to Jaguar10

Let Apple Know What You Think.

Apple still hasn't addressed this feature we so desperately want back