Stop sharing photos in iMovie

I just bought a new Macbook Pro today, and I'm in the process of setting up everything. I use iMovie exclusively for video editing and accidentally allowed access to photos, which I don't want. Is there anyway to reverse this so that the photos or not shared (or at least to get them out of the queue) as many of them look similar to my videos? I've not added any new videos to the Macbook yet, so even if I could restore everything to the default, it would be helpful.


Thanks!!

Posted on Feb 26, 2021 4:57 PM

Reply

Similar questions

5 replies

This thread has been closed by the system or the community team. You may vote for any posts you find helpful, or search the Community for additional answers.

Stop sharing photos in iMovie

Welcome to Apple Support Community
A forum where Apple customers help each other with their products. Get started with your Apple Account.