Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

How can I sign in to peacock? I have a premium subscription through iTunes but to not have a computer. Only iphone.

I paid for peacock premium and all was well. Then my gateway changed and got a new internet password. I was a WWE subscriber through itunes with AT&T direct tv then switched to peacock and bought the premium package. Can’t sign in. Help please.

Posted on Sep 22, 2021 4:23 PM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Nov 14, 2021 8:14 PM

I’m dying to find the solution to this as well. I signed up on my Apple TV and want to watch peacock in my bedroom. My bedroom tv is a Samsung smart tv with the peacock app and I can’t figure out how to sign into it and watch the content I pay for.

13 replies

Nov 9, 2021 10:08 AM in response to Urquhart1244

The original question wasn't answered.

Question is in summary: if you signed up already on apple tv, and you want to watch peacock on your ipad or iphone: how do you log in? The app asks for your credentials, or signup. Those are the only options.

When you try to sign in, it doesn't recognize your apple id (email) and password.

Leaves you with no options.

See pic below. Thank you.

Nov 14, 2021 8:18 PM in response to Haroldredepenning

I figured it out. At least this worked for me.

I signed up for peacock in the app on my Apple TV (whatever the newest Apple TV is) so I never actually had a login.

I went into the app and hit forgot password with the email i use for purchases on the apple tv, and then reset the password. I logged in with the peacock app on my iPhone and it worked.

Mar 18, 2022 10:24 AM in response to Haroldredepenning