Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

My phone is hacked

Anyone have there phone hacked and had everyone tell you it’s not possible. Over a year now losing everything my picture all accounts even icloud. How are they doing this. I finally did factory rest guess what they are still here. Thought I was going crazy but what’s crazy is no one believes me. I’m not an expert!! I don’t know who they are, they are just trying to ruin my life. Everyone says just stay off phone Really anyone try that? I even bought track phone got in those too! How? been though 6 phones since May. Anyone have this problem? And aren’t afraid to admit it because people think your crazy.

iPhone SE, iOS 16

Posted on Sep 28, 2022 3:30 AM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Sep 28, 2022 3:32 AM

If you think that your Apple ID or iPhone is compromised, change your Apple ID password.

iPhones are really difficult to hack, so if you have not jailbroken your iPhone, it is almost impossible, But it can be that someone has access to your Apple ID password

See this link for further reference

If you think your Apple ID has been compromised - Apple Support

3 replies
Question marked as Best reply

Sep 28, 2022 3:32 AM in response to CeeCeec19

If you think that your Apple ID or iPhone is compromised, change your Apple ID password.

iPhones are really difficult to hack, so if you have not jailbroken your iPhone, it is almost impossible, But it can be that someone has access to your Apple ID password

See this link for further reference

If you think your Apple ID has been compromised - Apple Support

Sep 30, 2022 3:42 PM in response to WheelieNick