cancel my apple account
I will NEVER purchase or use apple products again
I will NEVER purchase or use apple products again
This is a user to user forum. We cannot cancel anything for you here.
If you want to discontinue an active subscription, follow the steps in the support document linked below.
click here ➜ If you want to cancel a subscription from Apple - Apple Support
If you wish to completely erase your Apple ID from existence, make sure you understand what will happen when you do by carefully reading the following support document.
click here ➜ How to delete your Apple ID account - Apple Support
When your Apple ID account is deleted, your account details and
the data associated with your Apple ID are permanently deleted from
Apple’s servers. You can't sign in to your account, and you won’t be
able to access any data, content, or services that were associated with
your Apple ID.
Photos, videos, documents, and other content that you stored in
iCloud are permanently deleted; you can't receive any messages or calls
sent to your account via iMessage, FaceTime, or iCloud Mail; and you
can't sign in to or use services such as iCloud, the App Store, iTunes
Store, Apple Books, Apple Pay, iMessage, FaceTime, and Find My iPhone.
In addition, any Apple Store appointments and AppleCare support cases
are canceled.
Deleting your Apple ID is permanent. After your account is deleted,
Apple can't reopen or reactivate your account or restore your data. If
you aren’t planning to use your account for now but may consider
returning to it in the future, we recommend temporarily deactivating
your account (where available) instead of deleting it. A request for
anonymization will be treated as a request for deletion and follows the
same procedure.
This is a user to user forum. We cannot cancel anything for you here.
If you want to discontinue an active subscription, follow the steps in the support document linked below.
click here ➜ If you want to cancel a subscription from Apple - Apple Support
If you wish to completely erase your Apple ID from existence, make sure you understand what will happen when you do by carefully reading the following support document.
click here ➜ How to delete your Apple ID account - Apple Support
When your Apple ID account is deleted, your account details and
the data associated with your Apple ID are permanently deleted from
Apple’s servers. You can't sign in to your account, and you won’t be
able to access any data, content, or services that were associated with
your Apple ID.
Photos, videos, documents, and other content that you stored in
iCloud are permanently deleted; you can't receive any messages or calls
sent to your account via iMessage, FaceTime, or iCloud Mail; and you
can't sign in to or use services such as iCloud, the App Store, iTunes
Store, Apple Books, Apple Pay, iMessage, FaceTime, and Find My iPhone.
In addition, any Apple Store appointments and AppleCare support cases
are canceled.
Deleting your Apple ID is permanent. After your account is deleted,
Apple can't reopen or reactivate your account or restore your data. If
you aren’t planning to use your account for now but may consider
returning to it in the future, we recommend temporarily deactivating
your account (where available) instead of deleting it. A request for
anonymization will be treated as a request for deletion and follows the
same procedure.
cancel my apple account