PaulinPR wrote: …How can I delete all iPhone photos without deleting them from iCloud?
You'd have to disconnect the phone from iCloud, and then delete the pictures. But if you ever reconnect the phone to iCloud, you'll get all the pictures back. As FoxFifth and razmee209 said, iCloud Photos is a synchronization service. Using iCloud ensures that the Library of pictures on all of the devices connected to your iCloud account will be exactly the same. If you add a picture to one device, it will appear on the others. If you delete a picture on your iPhone, it will be deleted at iCloud.com and on any other devices you have. Of course, by deleted we mean that it can still be recovered within 30 days unless you delete it a second time in the Recently Deleted view.
However, you can turn on "Optimize Storage" to keep only smaller images on the phone, potentially saving 89%-90% of the space.